SEA &
Google Ads

Reach out to who’s looking for you

Digital advertising is one of the indispensable tools in any marketing strategy.

Make your services or products known by appearing on keywords defined in Google search, broadcast visual advertisements on other websites, give a boost to your videos on Youtube.

Transparency and efficiency

The classified ads have changed a lot

Whether on specific keywords on the Google search page through paid referencing, on banners on other websites or before/during a video on Youtube, your advertising campaigns are broadcast where your prospects are.

We support you in your digital advertising, in all transparency. Your Google Ads account? It is entirely yours, so you keep an eye on your business and are never bound to anything. What's more, we don't take commissions on your campaign spending, so we never push you to spend more than you need.

Make room in your agenda, the conversion will happen.

SEA is an acronym for "Search Engine Advertising" and is also known as paid referencing. It refers to the use of commercial or advertising links on search engines. Within the framework of SEA, advertising space is mainly bought at auction and performance per click by targeting very precise queries using keywords. Our favourite tool? Google Ads (or Google Adwords as we used to say in 2015) which allows us to broadcast ads on Google Search but also banners on other websites or video ads on Youtube.

Our expertise covers :

  • 01/

    The analysis of your accounts & campaigns (if you already have any)

  • 02/

    A complete advertising strategy in terms of brand awareness, lead generation or remarketing

  • 03/

    The creation of ads for Google Search, Display Advertising, Remarketing, Bing Ads, Waze & Youtube

  • 04/

    Setting up advertising campaigns with audience settings

  • 05/

    A full analysis of the results

  • 06/

    Continuous optimisation

Contact us

SEA &
Google Ads

Touchez ceux qui vous cherchent

La publicité digitale fait partie des outils indispensables à toute stratégie marketing.

Faites connaître vos services ou vos produits en apparaissant sur des mots clés définis dans la recherche Google, diffusez des publicités visuelles sur d’autres sites internet, donnez un coup de boost à vos vidéos sur Youtube.

Transparence et efficacité

Les petites annonces ont bien changé

Que ce soit sur des mots clés spécifiques au niveau de la page de recherche de Google grâce au référencement payant, sur les bannières diffusées sur d’autres sites internet ou avant/pendant une vidéo sur Youtube, vos campagnes publicitaires sont diffusées là où sont vos prospects.

En toute transparence, nous vous accompagnons au niveau de votre publicité digitale. Votre compte Google Ads ? Il vous appartient, vous avez un œil sur notre activité en plus de ne jamais être pieds et poings liés. De plus, nous ne prenons pas de commissions sur vos dépenses, pour ne jamais vous pousser à dépenser plus que ce que vous n’avez besoin.

Faites de la place dans votre agenda, la conversion sera au rendez-vous.

SEA est un acronyme pour "Search Engine Advertising" qui signifie publicité sur les moteurs de recherche in ingliche. Aussi appelé référencement payant, il désigne l'utilisation de liens commerciaux ou publicitaires sur les moteurs de recherche. Dans le cadre du SEA, l'espace publicitaire est principalement acheté aux enchères et à la performance au clic en ciblant des requêtes très précises à l’aide de mots-clés. Notre outil préféré ? Google Ads (ou Google Adwords comme on disait en 2015) qui nous permet de diffuser des annonces sur Google Search mais aussi des bannières sur d’autres sites web ou des publicités vidéo sur Youtube.

Notre expertise couvre ici :

  • 01/

    L’analyse de vos comptes & campagnes (si vous en avez déjà)

  • 02/

    Le développement d'une stratégie publicitaire complète au niveau notoriété, acquisition ou remarketing

  • 03/

    La création d’annonces pour Google Search, Display Advertising, Remarketing, Bing Ads, Waze & Youtube

  • 04/

    La mise en place des campagnes pubs avec le paramétrage des audiences

  • 05/

    L'analyse des résultats

  • 06/

    L'optimisation continue

Contactez-nous