Web analytics
& recommandations

Is nobody clicking?

Whether you are concerned about traffic or you want to develop a new website, we start each digital project by analysing your digital assets, whether it is your current website or your past advertising campaigns.

Let’s kick off the analysis

Numbers never lie

After an in-depth audit based on the figures and behaviour of your audience, we draw up a complete file containing our conclusions and, above all, our recommendations, as well as the ways in which they can be implemented in order to effectively improve the results and impact of your website.

Indeed, a good interpretation of the figures thanks to Google Analytics and other professional tools is essential to understand the behaviour of your audience. Know your customers and prospects in order to serve them better.

 

These audits are also useful for your suppliers, whether they are web developers or web designers. Count on us to defend your interests above all in the light of statistics. As a 100% independent web marketing agency, you fully benefit from our neutrality. And yes, since we do not develop websites, we will never advise you to purchase oversized solutions: only what you really need!

Our expertise covers :

  • 01/

    Analysis of your audience and visitors from a demographic, geographical or cultural point of view.

  • 02/

    Analysis of visitor behaviour on your website.

  • 03/

    Detailed analysis of the performance of the pages of your website.

  • 04/

    Analysis of the performance of your advertising campaigns (digital or physical)

  • 05/

    Analysis of conversions on your site.

  • 06/

    Complete benchmarking, to find out what your competitors are doing.

  • 07/

    Drafting of requirements.

  • 08/

    Definition of recommendations for your team or service providers.

Contact us

Web analytics
& recommandations

Personne ne clique ?

Que vous ayez des soucis de trafic ou que vous vouliez développer un nouveau site internet, nous commençons chaque chantier numérique par l’analyse de vos acquis digitaux, que ce soit votre site web actuel ou vos campagnes publicitaires passées.

C’est parti pour l’analyse

Les chiffres ne mentent jamais

Après un audit poussé basé sur les chiffres et le comportement de votre audience, nous élaborons un dossier complet comprenant nos conclusions et surtout nos recommandations ainsi que les façons de les mettre en place afin de pouvoir améliorer efficacement les résultats et retombées de votre site internet.
En effet, une bonne interprétation des chiffres grâce à Google Analytics et d’autres outils professionnels est essentielle afin de comprendre le comportement de votre audience. Connaissez vos clients et vos prospects afin de toujours mieux les servir.

Ces audits servent aussi à vos fournisseurs, qu’ils soient développeurs web ou webdesigner. Comptez sur nous pour défendre vos intérêts avant tout au vu des statistiques. En tant qu’agence de marketing web 100% indépendante, vous profitez pleinement de notre neutralité. Et oui, vu que nous ne développons pas de sites web, nous ne vous conseillerons jamais des solutions démesurées pour faire gonfler un devis. Uniquement ce dont vous avez réellement besoin !

Notre expertise couvre ici :

  • 01/

    L'analyse de votre audience et de vos visiteurs d’un point de vue démographique, géographique ou culturel.

  • 02/

    L'analyse du comportement des visiteurs sur votre site internet.

  • 03/

    L'analyse détaillée des performances des pages de votre site web

  • 04/

    L'analyse des performances de vos campagnes publicitaires (digitales ou physiques)

  • 05/

    L'analyse des conversions sur votre site

  • 06/

    Un benchmarking complet, pour savoir ce que font vos concurrents

  • 07/

    La rédaction de cahier des charges

  • 08/

    La définition de recommandations à destination de votre équipe ou de vos prestataires.

Contactez-nous